Meet Our Team

Quick Filter

All Shadow Cabinet Members Candidates

Find Your Local LNP Candidate

Your Electorate is
Tim Nicholls Headshot

Tim Nicholls

Leader of the LNP

Deb Frecklington Headshot

Deb Frecklington

Deputy Leader of the LNP

Duncan Murray Headshot

Duncan Murray

LNP Candidate for Jordan


Ronald Bird Headshot

Ronald Bird

LNP Candidate for Traeger


Simon Quinn Headshot

Simon Quinn

LNP Candidate for South Brisbane


Gloria Vicario Headshot

Gloria Vicario

LNP Candidate for Logan


Judi van Manen Headshot

Judi van Manen

LNP Candidate for Macalister

Debbie Glaze Headshot

Debbie Glaze

LNP Candidate for Nudgee

Belinda Kippen Headshot

Belinda Kippen

LNP Candidate for Miller

Peter Blundell Headshot

Peter Blundell

LNP Candidate for Keppel

Kerry Latter Headshot

Kerry Latter

LNP Candidate for Mirani

Ed Sangjitphun Headshot

Ed Sangjitphun

LNP Candidate for Stafford

Colin Boyce Headshot

Colin Boyce

LNP Candidate for Callide

Michael Rooms Headshot

Michael Rooms

LNP Candidate for Woodridge


Karina Samperi Headshot

Karina Samperi

LNP Candidate for Mulgrave

David Crisafulli Headshot

David Crisafulli

LNP Candidate for Broadwater

Dan Purdie Headshot

Dan Purdie

LNP Candidate for Ninderry

Sam O'Connor Headshot

Sam O'Connor

LNP Candidate for Bonney

Allan Cook Headshot

Allan Cook

LNP Candidate for Kurwongbah

Casie Scott Headshot

Casie Scott

LNP Candidate for Townsville

Anthony Shorten Headshot

Anthony Shorten

LNP Candidate for Toohey

Nick Martinez Headshot

Nick Martinez

LNP Candidate for Thuringowa

Freya Ostapovitch Headshot

Freya Ostapovitch

LNP Candidate for Stretton

Julie Talty Headshot

Julie Talty

LNP Candidate for Springwood

James Lister Headshot

James Lister

LNP Candidate for Southern Downs

Douglas Rodgers Headshot

Douglas Rodgers

LNP Candidate for Rockhampton

Kerri-Anne Dooley Headshot

Kerri-Anne Dooley

LNP Candidate for Redcliffe

Simone Wilson Headshot

Simone Wilson

LNP Candidate for Pumicestone

Marty Hunt Headshot

Marty Hunt

LNP Candidate for Nicklin

Reg Gulley Headshot

Reg Gulley

LNP Candidate for Murrumba

Matthew Derlagen Headshot

Matthew Derlagen

LNP Candidate for Mundingburra

Jason Snow Headshot

Jason Snow

LNP Candidate for Morayfield

Jamie Forster Headshot

Jamie Forster

LNP Candidate for McConnel

Jim McDonald Headshot

Jim McDonald

LNP Candidate for Lockyer

Mario Quagliata Headshot

Mario Quagliata

LNP Candidate for Hill

Nick Elston Headshot

Nick Elston

LNP Candidate for Ferny Grove

David Batt Headshot

David Batt

LNP Candidate for Bundaberg

Ian Kaye Headshot

Ian Kaye

LNP Candidate for Greenslopes

Chris Thompson Headshot

Chris Thompson

LNP Candidate for Pine Rivers

Penny Johnson Headshot

Penny Johnson

LNP Candidate for Cook


Brent Mickelberg Headshot

Brent Mickelberg

LNP Candidate for Buderim

Kara Thomas Headshot

Kara Thomas

LNP Candidate for Bancroft

Robert Shearman Headshot

Robert Shearman

LNP Candidate for Cooper

Cameron Leafe Headshot

Cameron Leafe

LNP Candidate for Capalaba

Sam Marino Headshot

Sam Marino

LNP Candidate for Cairns

Fiona Ward Headshot

Fiona Ward

LNP Candidate for Bulimba

Michael Trout Headshot

Michael Trout

LNP Candidate for Barron River

Clinton Pattison Headshot

Clinton Pattison

LNP Candidate for Algester

Christian Rowan Headshot

Christian Rowan

LNP Member for Moggill

John-Paul Langbroek Headshot

John-Paul Langbroek

LNP Member for Surfers Paradise

Pat Weir Headshot

Pat Weir

LNP Member for Condamine

Trevor Watts Headshot

Trevor Watts

LNP Member for Toowoomba North

Ian Walker Headshot

Ian Walker

LNP Member for Mansfield

Jann Stuckey Headshot

Jann Stuckey

LNP Member for Currumbin

Ray Stevens Headshot

Ray Stevens

LNP Member for Mermaid Beach

Ted Sorensen Headshot

Ted Sorensen

LNP Member for Hervey Bay

Tarnya Smith Headshot

Tarnya Smith

LNP Member for Mount Ommaney

Fiona Simpson Headshot

Fiona Simpson

LNP Member for Maroochydore

Mark Robinson Headshot

Mark Robinson

LNP for Oodgeroo

Andrew Powell Headshot

Andrew Powell

LNP Member for Glass House

Tony Perrett Headshot

Tony Perrett

LNP Member for Gympie

Rob Molhoek Headshot

Rob Molhoek

LNP Member for Southport

Steve Minnikin Headshot

Steve Minnikin

LNP Member for Chatsworth

Lachlan Millar Headshot

Lachlan Millar

LNP Member for Gregory

Matt McEachan Headshot

Matt McEachan

LNP Member for Redlands

Mark McArdle Headshot

Mark McArdle

LNP Member for Caloundra

Tim Mander Headshot

Tim Mander

LNP Member for Everton

Ann Leahy Headshot

Ann Leahy

LNP Member for Warrego

Dale Last Headshot

Dale Last

LNP Member for Burdekin

Jon Krause Headshot

Jon Krause

LNP for Scenic Rim

David Janetzki Headshot

David Janetzki

LNP Member for Toowoomba South

Michael Hart Headshot

Michael Hart

LNP Member for Burleigh

Glen Elmes Headshot

Glen Elmes

LNP Member for Noosa

Tracy Davis Headshot

Tracy Davis

LNP Member for Aspley

Andrew Cripps Headshot

Andrew Cripps

LNP Member for Hinchinbrook

Michael Crandon Headshot

Michael Crandon

LNP Member for Coomera

Sid Cramp Headshot

Sid Cramp

LNP Member for Gaven

Jason Costigan Headshot

Jason Costigan

LNP Member for Whitsunday

Mark Boothman Headshot

Mark Boothman

LNP for Theodore

Jarrod Bleijie Headshot

Jarrod Bleijie

LNP Member for Kawana

Stephen Bennett Headshot

Stephen Bennett

LNP Member for Burnett

Ros Bates Headshot

Ros Bates

LNP Member for Mudgeeraba

Verity Barton Headshot

Verity Barton

LNP Member for Broadwater