Meet Our Team - Better Queensland

Meet Our Team

Quick Filter

All Shadow Cabinet Members Candidates

Find Your Local LNP Candidate

Your Electorate is
Tim Nicholls Headshot

Tim Nicholls

Leader of the LNP

clayfield@lnpq.org.au

Deb Frecklington Headshot

Deb Frecklington

Deputy Leader of the LNP

nanango@lnpq.org.au

Felicity Westguard Headshot

Felicity Westguard

LNP Candidate for Waterford

waterford@lnpq.org.au

Karren Strahan Headshot

Karren Strahan

LNP Candidate for Lytton

lytton@lnpq.org.au

Anna O'Neill Headshot

Anna O'Neill

LNP Candidate for Ipswich West

ipswichwest@lnpq.org.au

Andrew Caswell Headshot

Andrew Caswell

LNP Candidate for Ipswich

ipswich@lnpq.org.au

Patrick Herbert Headshot

Patrick Herbert

LNP Candidate for Bundamba

bundamba@lnpq.org.au

Jessie Van Der Hoek Headshot

Jessie Van Der Hoek

LNP Candidate for Sandgate

sandgate@lnpq.org.au

Nicole Batzloff Headshot

Nicole Batzloff

LNP Candidate for Mackay

mackay@lnpq.org.au

Richard Kingston Headshot

Richard Kingston

LNP Candidate for Maryborough

maryborough@lnpq.org.au

Chay Conaglen Headshot

Chay Conaglen

LNP Candidate for Gladstone

gladstone@lnpq.org.au

Leanne McFarlane Headshot

Leanne McFarlane

LNP Candidate for Inala

inala@lnpq.org.au

Duncan Murray Headshot

Duncan Murray

LNP Candidate for Jordan

jordan@lnpq.org.au

Ronald Bird Headshot

Ronald Bird

LNP Candidate for Traeger

traeger@lnpq.org.au

Simon Quinn Headshot

Simon Quinn

LNP Candidate for South Brisbane

southbrisbane@lnpq.org.au

Gloria Vicario Headshot

Gloria Vicario

LNP Candidate for Logan

logan@lnpq.org.au

Judi van Manen Headshot

Judi van Manen

LNP Candidate for Macalister

macalister@lnpq.org.au

Debbie Glaze Headshot

Debbie Glaze

LNP Candidate for Nudgee

nudgee@lnpq.org.au

Belinda Kippen Headshot

Belinda Kippen

LNP Candidate for Miller

miller@lnpq.org.au

Peter Blundell Headshot

Peter Blundell

LNP Candidate for Keppel

keppel@lnpq.org.au

Kerry Latter Headshot

Kerry Latter

LNP Candidate for Mirani

mirani@lnpq.org.au

Ed Sangjitphun Headshot

Ed Sangjitphun

LNP Candidate for Stafford

stafford@lnpq.org.au

Colin Boyce Headshot

Colin Boyce

LNP Candidate for Callide

callide@lnpq.org.au

Michael Rooms Headshot

Michael Rooms

LNP Candidate for Woodridge

woodridge@lnpq.org.au

Karina Samperi Headshot

Karina Samperi

LNP Candidate for Mulgrave

mulgrave@lnpq.org.au

David Crisafulli Headshot

David Crisafulli

LNP Candidate for Broadwater

broadwater@lnpq.org.au

Dan Purdie Headshot

Dan Purdie

LNP Candidate for Ninderry

ninderry@lnpq.org.au

Sam O'Connor Headshot

Sam O'Connor

LNP Candidate for Bonney

bonney@lnpq.org.au

Allan Cook Headshot

Allan Cook

LNP Candidate for Kurwongbah

kurwongbah@lnpq.org.au

Casie Scott Headshot

Casie Scott

LNP Candidate for Townsville

townsville@lnpq.org.au

Anthony Shorten Headshot

Anthony Shorten

LNP Candidate for Toohey

toohey@lnpq.org.au

Nick Martinez Headshot

Nick Martinez

LNP Candidate for Thuringowa

thuringowa@lnpq.org.au

Freya Ostapovitch Headshot

Freya Ostapovitch

LNP Candidate for Stretton

stretton@lnpq.org.au

Julie Talty Headshot

Julie Talty

LNP Candidate for Springwood

springwood@lnpq.org.au

James Lister Headshot

James Lister

LNP Candidate for Southern Downs

southerndowns@lnpq.org.au

Douglas Rodgers Headshot

Douglas Rodgers

LNP Candidate for Rockhampton

rockhampton@lnpq.org.au

Kerri-Anne Dooley Headshot

Kerri-Anne Dooley

LNP Candidate for Redcliffe

redcliffe@lnpq.org.au

Simone Wilson Headshot

Simone Wilson

LNP Candidate for Pumicestone

pumicestone@lnpq.org.au

Marty Hunt Headshot

Marty Hunt

LNP Candidate for Nicklin

nicklin@lnpq.org.au

Reg Gulley Headshot

Reg Gulley

LNP Candidate for Murrumba

murrumba@lnpq.org.au

Matthew Derlagen Headshot

Matthew Derlagen

LNP Candidate for Mundingburra

mundingburra@lnpq.org.au

Jason Snow Headshot

Jason Snow

LNP Candidate for Morayfield

morayfield@lnpq.org.au

Jamie Forster Headshot

Jamie Forster

LNP Candidate for McConnel

mcconnel@lnpq.org.au

Jim McDonald Headshot

Jim McDonald

LNP Candidate for Lockyer

lockyer@lnpq.org.au

Mario Quagliata Headshot

Mario Quagliata

LNP Candidate for Hill

hill@lnpq.org.au

Nick Elston Headshot

Nick Elston

LNP Candidate for Ferny Grove

fernygrove@lnpq.org.au

David Batt Headshot

David Batt

LNP Candidate for Bundaberg

bundaberg@lnpq.org.au

Ian Kaye Headshot

Ian Kaye

LNP Candidate for Greenslopes

greenslopes@lnpq.org.au

Chris Thompson Headshot

Chris Thompson

LNP Candidate for Pine Rivers

pinerivers@lnpq.org.au

Penny Johnson Headshot

Penny Johnson

LNP Candidate for Cook

cook@lnpq.org.au

Brent Mickelberg Headshot

Brent Mickelberg

LNP Candidate for Buderim

buderim@lnpq.org.au

Kara Thomas Headshot

Kara Thomas

LNP Candidate for Bancroft

bancroft@lnpq.org.au

Robert Shearman Headshot

Robert Shearman

LNP Candidate for Cooper

cooper@lnpq.org.au

Cameron Leafe Headshot

Cameron Leafe

LNP Candidate for Capalaba

capalaba@lnpq.org.au

Sam Marino Headshot

Sam Marino

LNP Candidate for Cairns

cairns@lnpq.org.au

Fiona Ward Headshot

Fiona Ward

LNP Candidate for Bulimba

bulimba@lnpq.org.au

Michael Trout Headshot

Michael Trout

LNP Candidate for Barron River

barronriver@lnpq.org.au

Clinton Pattison Headshot

Clinton Pattison

LNP Candidate for Algester

algester@lnpq.org.au

Christian Rowan Headshot

Christian Rowan

LNP Member for Moggill

moggill@lnpq.org.au

John-Paul Langbroek Headshot

John-Paul Langbroek

LNP Member for Surfers Paradise

surfersparadise@lnpq.org.au

Pat Weir Headshot

Pat Weir

LNP Member for Condamine

condamine@lnpq.org.au

Trevor Watts Headshot

Trevor Watts

LNP Member for Toowoomba North

toowoombanorth@lnpq.org.au

Ian Walker Headshot

Ian Walker

LNP Member for Mansfield

mansfield@lnpq.org.au

Jann Stuckey Headshot

Jann Stuckey

LNP Member for Currumbin

currumbin.lnp@hotmail.com

Ray Stevens Headshot

Ray Stevens

LNP Member for Mermaid Beach

mermaidbeach@lnpq.org.au

Ted Sorensen Headshot

Ted Sorensen

LNP Member for Hervey Bay

campaign@tedsorensen.com.au

Tarnya Smith Headshot

Tarnya Smith

LNP Member for Mount Ommaney

mount.ommaneylnp@gmail.com

Fiona Simpson Headshot

Fiona Simpson

LNP Member for Maroochydore

info@fionasimpson.com.au

Mark Robinson Headshot

Mark Robinson

LNP for Oodgeroo

oodgeroo@lnpq.org.au

Andrew Powell Headshot

Andrew Powell

LNP Member for Glass House

glasshouse@lnpq.org.au

Tony Perrett Headshot

Tony Perrett

LNP Member for Gympie

gympie@lnpq.org.au

Rob Molhoek Headshot

Rob Molhoek

LNP Member for Southport

southport@lnpq.org.au

Steve Minnikin Headshot

Steve Minnikin

LNP Member for Chatsworth

chatsworth@lnpq.org.au

Lachlan Millar Headshot

Lachlan Millar

LNP Member for Gregory

gregory@lnpq.org.au

Matt McEachan Headshot

Matt McEachan

LNP Member for Redlands

redlands@lnpq.org.au

Mark McArdle Headshot

Mark McArdle

LNP Member for Caloundra

mcardleforcaloundra@gmail.com

Tim Mander Headshot

Tim Mander

LNP Member for Everton

everton@lnpq.org.au

Ann Leahy Headshot

Ann Leahy

LNP Member for Warrego

vote4annleahy@gmail.com

Dale Last Headshot

Dale Last

LNP Member for Burdekin

burdekin@lnpq.org.au

Jon Krause Headshot

Jon Krause

LNP for Scenic Rim

scenicrim@lnpq.org.au

David Janetzki Headshot

David Janetzki

LNP Member for Toowoomba South

toowoombasouth@lnpq.org.au

Michael Hart Headshot

Michael Hart

LNP Member for Burleigh

burleigh@lnpq.org.au

Glen Elmes Headshot

Glen Elmes

LNP Member for Noosa

glenelmes1@gmail.com

Tracy Davis Headshot

Tracy Davis

LNP Member for Aspley

aspley@lnpq.org.au

Andrew Cripps Headshot

Andrew Cripps

LNP Member for Hinchinbrook

hinchinbrook@lnpq.org.au

Michael Crandon Headshot

Michael Crandon

LNP Member for Coomera

coomeraelection2017@gmail.com

Sid Cramp Headshot

Sid Cramp

LNP Member for Gaven

workingforgaven@sidcramp.com.au

Jason Costigan Headshot

Jason Costigan

LNP Member for Whitsunday

whitsunday@lnpq.org.au

Mark Boothman Headshot

Mark Boothman

LNP for Theodore

theodore@markboothman.com

Jarrod Bleijie Headshot

Jarrod Bleijie

LNP Member for Kawana

kawana@lnpq.org.au

Stephen Bennett Headshot

Stephen Bennett

LNP Member for Burnett

burnettcampaign@gmail.com

Ros Bates Headshot

Ros Bates

LNP Member for Mudgeeraba

office@rosbates.com.au